ANNA+POOKIE FUN HOLIDAY ACTIVITIES

Okay, so we're four days late with this blog, but we came up with some excellent ideas, and we didn't want them to go to waste. Our thoughts are easy and fun. Best of all, they provide an opportunity to create lasting memories for you and your family that are both intentional and purposeful.

We hope our ideas inspire you during the holiday season! Enjoy!

Sunday, December 1 - Put up and decorate Christmas Tree.

Monday, December 2 - Read the Story of Christmas Together.

Tuesday, December 3 - Make a Christmas song playlist and have a family dance party.

Wednesday, December 4 - Wrap Christmas Gifts with Copper and Brass Paper Goods.

Thursday, December 5 - Write a letter or draw a picture for Santa using pencils from Anna+Pookie.

Friday, December 6 - Have a holiday movie night as a family.

Saturday, December 7 - Create a holiday tradition and visit a local holiday exhibit. We're planning to visit our favorite Santa at The Gallery at South Dekalb Mall and Pricilla the Pink Pig!

BONUS: The adults in our family are excited to visit the Grinch in Residence at Ponce City Market!

Sunday, December 8 - Spend time with family! Play your favorite Board Game or put together a puzzle by Puzzle Huddle.

Monday, December 9 - Bake and Decorate Christmas Cookies.

Tuesday, December 10 - Read a Christmas book.

Wednesday, December 11 - Make a homemade ornament.

Thursday, December 12 - Donate care packages of toys or clothes to a homeless shelter. We'll be visiting Our House Atlanta.

Friday, December 13 - Have a holiday-themed Pajama Party.  Stock up on Power Fluff Pillows to decorate for your party!

Saturday, December 14 - Buy a gift for someone you love. Need a few ideas? Here a few of our favorites: the ANNA+POOKIE Travel Mug, the Nia Ballerina Doll, Mischo Beauty (non-toxic nail lacquer), Gabby Bows, or the ANNA+POOKIE Mermaid Party Supplies!

Sunday, December 15 - Host an Afternoon Tea Party with 3 of my closet friends. Our Ballerina Girl party supplies make the perfect tablescape!

Monday, December 16 - Color Christmas pictures.

Tuesday, December 17 - Write something nice about each family member on a slip of paper and place it in their stocking.

Wednesday, December 18 - Make Christmas Cards with family.

Thursday, December 19 - Make a Paper Garland.

Friday, December 20 - Go Ice Skating.

Saturday, December 21 - Do a Radom act of Kindness.

Sunday, December 22 - Take a Drive Around Town and look at Christmas lights.

Monday, December 23 - Take a winter walk with the family.

Tuesday, December 24 - Make a family Christmas Greeting video and post to social media.

Wednesday, December 25 - Merry Christmas!

Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)

NEWSLETTER

Want to know about new products? Sign up for our newsletter!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now